fbpx

Contact Us

Home/Contact Us
Contact Us2022-12-08T11:00:32-08:00

Contact Us

Rancho Mirage City Hall
69-825 Highway 111
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Phone: (760) 324-4511
Fax: (760) 324-8830

City Hall Hours of Operation
Open Monday – Friday | 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Mayor Richard W. Kite
richardk@ranchomirageca.gov 

Mayor Pro Tem Steve Downs
steved@ranchomirageca.gov

Council Member Lynn Mallotto
lynnm@ranchomirageca.gov

Council Member Meg Marker
megm@ranchomirageca.gov

Council Member Ted Weill
tedw@ranchomirageca.gov

Steven B. Quintanilla, Esq.
The Law Office of Quintanilla & Associates
777 E. Tahquitz Canyon Way, Suite 200-41
Palm Springs, CA 92262
(760) 993-3702
SteveQ@qalawyers.com

Kristie Ramos, City Clerk
kristier@ranchomirageca.gov

Administrative Services
(760) 324-4511
Kofi Antobam
Director of Administrative Services
kofia@ranchomirageca.gov

Affordable Housing
(760) 770-3210
Marcus Aleman
Housing Manager
marcusa@ranchomirageca.gov

Building & Safety Division
(760) 202-9253
Michael Stitt
Interim Building Official
buildingdept@ranchomirageca.gov

City Clerk
(760) 324-4511
Kristie Ramos
City Clerk
kristier@ranchomirageca.gov

Code Compliance Division
(760) 770-3220
Brian Kephart
Code Compliance Manager & Emergency Services Coordinator
Code@ranchomirageca.gov

Development Services
(760) 328-2266
Majna Dukic
Director of Development Services
majnad@ranchomirageca.gov

Finance Division
(760) 770-3207
Joseph Carpenter
Senior Manager, Finance & Human Resources
josephc@ranchomirageca.gov

Human Resources
(760) 324-4511
Letty Gallegos-Gallardo
Human Resources Specialist
lettyg@ranchomirageca.gov

Marketing
(760) 324-4511
Gabe Codding
Director of Marketing
gabec@ranchomirageca.gov

Planning Division
(760) 328-2266
Majna Dukic
Director of Development Services
planning@ranchomirageca.gov

Public Works
(760) 770-3224
Ryan Stendell
Director of Public Works
ryans@ranchomirageca.gov

Robert Fish, Deputy Chief
East Operations
Robert.fish@fire.ca.gov
(951) 940-6900

Mike Beverlin, Division Chief
West Desert Division
mike.beverlin@fire.ca.gov
(760) 393-3450

Pete Tierney, Battalion Chief
Battalion 12A-Coves
pete.tierney@fire.ca.gov
(760) 340-4352

Matthew Kotz, Battalion Chief
Battalion 12B-Coves
matt.kotz@fire.ca.gov
(760) 902-6972

For Emergencies, dial 911
Cellular Emergency (760) 836-3220
Non-Emergency (760) 836-3215
Poison Control Center (800) 876-4766

Riverside County Sheriff’s Department (Rancho Mirage Police)

73-705 Gerald Ford Drive
Palm Desert, CA 92211
Phone: (760) 836-1600
//www.riversidesheriff.org

California Highway Patrol
79-650 Varner Road
Indio, CA 92203
Phone: (760) 772-8911
Highway Conditions: (800) 427-7623
//www.chp.ca.gov

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Go to Top