Community Parks and Trails Commission

Community Parks and Trails Commission2023-11-29T13:02:55-08:00

Welcome to the Rancho Mirage Community Parks and Trails Commission webpage!

The Commission consists of five members appointed by the City Council. The general purpose of the Commission is to encourage the development of a balanced system of parks and trails which meet the recreational needs of City residents. The Commission achieves this purpose by serving in an advisory capacity to the City Council. (Established by Resolution No.: 2016-034).


  • Dennis Constant

  • Tim Esser

  • Warren Schneider

  • Fred Stroock

  • Ehrick Wright

Ex-officio non-voting members

Staff Liaison

Ryan Stendell, Public Works Director

Meeting Schedule

Second Wednesday of each month at 3:30 p.m.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Go to Top