Executive Team

Executive Team2022-12-06T16:00:46-08:00
Isaiah Hagerman
Isaiah HagermanCity Manager
Kristie Ramos
Kristie RamosCity Clerk
Kofi Antobam
Kofi AntobamDirector of Administrative Services
Majna Dukic
Majna DukicDirector of Development Services
Aaron Espinosa
Aaron EspinosaLibrary Director
Gabe Codding
Gabe CoddingDirector of Marketing
Jason Jaurigue
Jason JaurigueDirector of Information Services
Ryan Stendell
Ryan StendellDirector of Public Works
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Go to Top